wiegelied

Esmé Bos & Bart Voet

wiegelied (Lullaby) is a delightful, intimate concert for young children, with the most beautiful bedtime songs and lullabies from around the world. In Lullaby, Esmé Bos & Bart Voet present a collection of the first songs sung especially for you when you’re baby, toddler or pre-schooler. They comfort, calm, give hope and compassion. Mothers and fathers around the world sing them to their babies, children and occasionally to each other.

Songs from very close, though sometimes they come from far away.
Songs from the source.
Songs that matter.

The fine combination of singer Esmé Bos and musician Bart Voet creates a delightful musical world: pure, touching, authentic and disarming. For many years they have worked together with Geert De Wit, who is responsible for the lighting and sound.

An intimate concert of great quality.

 

"Childhood is like the pizza crust of your existence. And if it is not baked with love all the adult things will sink to the bottom. I find that all too often people think of children in clichés and underestimate them." (Joke Van Leeuwen)

Esme & Bart endorse these words and would like to contribute to them through Lullaby: an unforgettable concert of lullabies created with love and performed for the first time – at least for the little ones.

Length
45
Price
€ 9 (volwassenen/adultes/adults)
reduction
€ 5 (kinderen -12jaar/enfants -12 ans/children under 12)
Category
TheatreMusic
NL / FR / EN

wiegelied

Esmé Bos & Bart Voet

wiegelied (‘berceuse’) est un concert exquis, intime pour de jeunes enfants, avec les plus belles berceuses du monde entier. Esmé Bos & Bart Voet compilent pour wiegelied les toutes premières chansons spécialement composées pour le bébé ou le tout-petit que tu es ou as été. Elles consolent, apaisent, donnent de l’espoir. Partout dans le monde, des pères et des mères les chantent pour leurs bébés, leurs enfants et parfois entre eux.

Des chants de tout près, même s’ils viennent parfois de très loin.
Des chants de la source.
Des chants qui importent.

La combinaison délicate de la chanteuse Esmé Bos et du musicien Bart Voet crée un univers musical très apprécié: pur, émouvant, authentique et désarmant. Cela fait des années qu’ils travaillent avec Geert De Wit, en charge de la lumière et du son.

Un concert intimiste de qualité.

 

"L’enfance, c’est comme le fond de pizza de l’existence. S’il n’est pas cuit avec amour, les petites affaires des adultes passent à travers. Selon moi, on pense trop souvent aux enfants en termes de clichés et en les sous-estimant." (Joke Van Leeuwen)

Esmé & Bart adhèrent à cette affirmation, ils veulent apporter leur contribution avec wiegelied: un tout premier – du moins pour les tout-petits – concert de berceuses, inoubliable, créé et interprété avec amour.

Durée
45
Prix
€ 9 (volwassenen/adultes/adults)
reduction
€ 5 (kinderen -12jaar/enfants -12 ans/children under 12)
Catégorie
ThéatreMusique
NL / FR / EN