City theatre exchange

KVS also offers you the best bits of NTGent and Toneelhuis.

Shows in this selection

    • Tue 18.12.2018
      20:00
      Théâtre de Liège, Luik
      Salle de la Grande Main
    • Wed 19.12.2018
      19:00
      Théâtre de Liège, Luik
      Salle de la Grande Main
    • Thu 20.12.2018
      20:00
      Théâtre de Liège, Luik
      Salle de la Grande Main
    • Fri 21.12.2018
      20:00
      Théâtre de Liège, Luik
      Salle de la Grande Main
    • Sat 22.12.2018
      19:00
      Théâtre de Liège, Luik
      Salle de la Grande Main
    • Thu 09.05.2019
      20:00
      Teatro Español, Madrid
      Sala Principal
    • Fri 10.05.2019
      20:00
      Teatro Español, Madrid
      Sala Principal
    • Sat 11.05.2019
      20:00
      Teatro Español, Madrid
      Sala Principal
    • Thu 22.08.2019
      19:00 - 19:00
      Festival Internacional de Artes Escénicas de Uruguay
      Teatro Solis, Montevideo
      Sala Principal
    • Fri 23.08.2019
      19:00
      Festival Internacional de Artes Escénicas de Uruguay
      Teatro Solis, Montevideo
      Sala Principal
    • Tue 08.10.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      Le Central, La Louvière
      Le Théâtre
    • Wed 09.10.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      Le Central, La Louvière
      Le Théâtre
    • Tue 22.10.2019
      20:30 - 22:50
      Aula Magna, Louvain-la-Neuve
      Aula Magna
    • Thu 24.10.2019
      19:30 - 21:50
      Aula Magna, Louvain-la-Neuve
      Aula Magna
    • Fri 25.10.2019
      20:30 - 22:50
      Aula Magna, Louvain-la-Neuve
      Aula Magna
    • Wed 04.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Thu 05.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Fri 06.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Sat 07.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Sun 08.12.2019
      15:00 - 17:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Tue 10.12.2019
      18:00 - 20:20
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Sat 14.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      Toneelhuis, Antwerpen
      Bourlaschouwburg
    • Sun 15.12.2019
      15:00 - 17:20
      Toneelhuis, Antwerpen
      Bourlaschouwburg
    • Fri 20.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      Palais des Beaux-Arts, Charleroi
      Grande Salle
    • Sat 21.12.2019
      20:00 - 22:20
      Palais des Beaux-Arts, Charleroi
      Grande Salle
    • Wed 18.03.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      Paleis 12, Brussel
      Paleis 12
    • Fri 20.03.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      Paleis 12, Brussel
      Paleis 12
    • Sat 21.03.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      Paleis 12, Brussel
      Paleis 12
    • Sun 22.03.2020
      15:00 - 19:00
      Paleis 12, Brussel
      Paleis 12
    • Fri 12.04.2019
      20:00 - 00:00
      La Villette, Parijs
      Grande Halle
    • Sat 13.04.2019
      20:00 - 00:00
      La Villette, Parijs
      Grande Halle
    • Sun 14.04.2019
      16:00 - 20:00
      La Villette, Parijs
      Grande Halle
    • Mon 15.04.2019
      20:00 - 00:00
      La Villette, Parijs
      Grande Halle
    • Tue 16.04.2019
      20:00 - 00:00
      La Villette, Parijs
      Grande Halle
    • Tue 25.02.2020
      20:00
      Toneelhuis, Antwerpen
      Bourlaschouwburg
    • Wed 26.02.2020
      20:00
      Toneelhuis, Antwerpen
      Bourlaschouwburg
    • Fri 28.02.2020
      19:30
      Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam
      Rabozaal
    • Sat 29.02.2020
      19:30
      Stadsschouwburg, Amsterdam
      Rabozaal
    • Thu 31.10.2019
      20:30 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOX
    • Tue 05.11.2019
      18:00 - 20:30
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOX
    • Wed 06.11.2019
      20:30 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOX
    • Thu 07.11.2019
      20:30 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOX
    • Fri 08.11.2019
      20:30 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOX
    • Thu 14.11.2019
      20:15
      C-mine Cultuurcentrum, Genk
      Kleine zaal
    • Sat 07.12.2019
      20:30
      De Grote Post, Oostende
      Kleine Post
    • Wed 22.01.2020
      20:00
      NTGent, Gent
      Minnemeers
    • Wed 20.11.2019
      20:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Thu 21.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Fri 22.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Sat 23.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Tue 26.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      NTGent, Gent
      Schouwburg
    • Wed 27.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      Mars Mons arts de la scène, Mons
      Théâtre le Manège
    • Thu 28.11.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      Mars Mons arts de la scène, Mons
      Théâtre le Manège
    • Fri 06.12.2019
      20:15 - 21:55
      Theater Antigone, Kortrijk
      Theater Antigone
    • Sat 07.12.2019
      20:15 - 21:55
      Theater Antigone, Kortrijk
      Theater Antigone
    • Tue 10.12.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      Toneelhuis, Antwerpen
      Bourlaschouwburg
    • Wed 11.12.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      30CC, Leuven
      Schouwburg
    • Fri 13.12.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      Le Central, La Louvière
      Le Théâtre
    • Sat 14.12.2019
      20:00 - 21:40
      Le Central, La Louvière
      Le Théâtre
    • Tue 14.01.2020
      18:00 - 22:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Wed 15.01.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Thu 16.01.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL
    • Fri 17.01.2020
      19:00 - 23:00
      KVS, Brussel
      KVS BOL