© TRUMMER
Tue 18.06.2019 - Wed 19.06.2019
master direction

TRUMMER

Tiago Vieira / RITCS
18.06.2019
-
19.06.2019

Trummer is a multidisciplinary spectacle, in a post-war landscape ruins. Pénélope decides to build funerary monuments for her heroes: PIER PAOLO PASOLINI, JEAN GENET, AL BERTO, SOPHIE PODOLSKI, ARTHUR RIMBAUD, PINA BAUSCH while dialoguing with the memory and with voices/ghosts that the performers will be on the scene.

Look at the ruins, look for a new beginning, the desire for reinvention. Nietzsche announced the death of God, now Pénélope needs to announce the death of society.

Trummer has the poetic violence of a declaration of love. Pénélope pursues her marginal movement to build a new vision because as the dancing philosopher Zaratrusta says: 'Man is something that must be overcome. Reinventing love is for me at this moment the great artistic gesture.'


(Entrance through the back entry of KVS BOL) 

Credits

REGIE/DIRECTION/ MISE EN SCÈNE Tiago Vieira (Master’s thesis directing RITCS) COACH REGIE/ COACH DIRECTION/ COACH MISE EN SCÈNE Sanja Mitrovic, Koen Augustijnen, Bart Capelle SPEL/PERFORMANCE/JEU Tiago Vieira, Nuno Pinheiro, Marta Caeiro, Miguel Nunes, Sofia Dinger, Paulo Quedas TECHNIEK/TECHNICIAN/TECHNICIEN Timothy Jungblut (3th Bachelor’s thesis Stage technicians) COACH TECHNIEK/COACH TECHNICIAN/COACH TECHNICIEN Kurt Lefevre SCENOGRAFIE & KOSTUUMS/SCENOGRAPHY & COSTUMES/ SCÉNOGRAPHIE & COSTUMES Tiago Vieira DRAMATURGIE / DRAMATURGY Tiago Vieira PRODUCTIELEIDING/ PRODUCTION DIRECTOR/ DIRECTEUR DE PRODUCTION Niels van Uden (3th Bachelor Technical Production Management) COACH PRODUCTIELEIDING/ COACH PRODUCTION DIRECTOR/ COACH DIRECTEUR DE PRODUCTION Harry Cole PRODUCTIE/PRODUCTION RITCS Theatre Department MENTOR Dirk Verstockt SPECIAL GUEST Sofia Dinger COPRODUCTIE / COPRODUCTION KVS SPECIALE DANK AAN/ SPECIAL THANKS TO/ REMERCIEMENTS SPÉCIAUX À Hendrik de Smedt, Veerle Joos, Bernard Peeters, Ewout Blanken, Tânia Guerreiro, Luciana Kujawksi, Ivo Kersmaekers - ShowTex MET DE STEUN VAN / WITH THE SUPPORT OF / AVEC LE SOUTIEN DE Self-Mistake (PI and ORG.I.A) PI supported by Portuguese Republic - Culture / General Direction of the Arts ORG.I.A supported by Lisbon City Council

Cookies

We use cookies and similar techniques to analyze the use of the website, to make it possible to display third-party content such as videos, and for various other applications. These cookies are also placed by third parties. By clicking “Accept”, you agree. If you do not agree, you can specify your preferences via the "Adjust settings" button. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. This way the content of your shopping cart will be remembered during the order and you can log in on the website with your account.

Cookies are also needed to enrich your experience on the website. For example, media from third parties such as videos. We also keep statistics to continuously improve the site.

Finally, cookies are used to process further information about our marketing activities, such as newsletters and advertisements, in the most efficient and personal way.

Cookie settings

© TRUMMER
mar. 18.06.2019 - mer. 19.06.2019
master mise en scene

TRUMMER

Tiago Vieira / RITCS
18.06.2019
-
19.06.2019

Trummer est un spectacle multidisciplinaire construit sur les gravats d’un paysage d’après-guerre. Pénélope décide de construire des monuments funéraires pour ses héros – PIER PAOLO PASOLINI, JEAN GENET, AL BERTO, SOPHIE PODOLSKI, ARTHUR RIMBAUD, PINA BAUSCH – alors qu’elle engage le dialogue avec leur mémoire, leurs voix et leurs fantômes, incarnés par les performeurs sur le plateau.

Regardez les ruines, recherchez un nouveau début et le désir de réinventer les choses. Nietzsche a annoncé la mort de Dieu, à présent Pénélope doit annoncer la mort de la société.

Trummer recèle la violence poétique d’une déclaration d’amour. Pénélope poursuit son mouvement marginal de construction d’une nouvelle vision, car comme le dit le philosophe dansant Zarathoustra : « L’humain est quelque chose qu’il faut surmonter. Réinventer l’amour est selon moi, en ce moment, le grand geste artistique. »

(Entrée par l'arrière du KVS BOL) 

Crédits

REGIE/DIRECTION/ MISE EN SCÈNE Tiago Vieira (Master’s thesis directing RITCS) COACH REGIE/ COACH DIRECTION/ COACH MISE EN SCÈNE Sanja Mitrovic, Koen Augustijnen, Bart Capelle SPEL/PERFORMANCE/JEU Tiago Vieira, Nuno Pinheiro, Marta Caeiro, Miguel Nunes, Sofia Dinger, Paulo Quedas TECHNIEK/TECHNICIAN/TECHNICIEN Timothy Jungblut (3th Bachelor’s thesis Stage technicians) COACH TECHNIEK/COACH TECHNICIAN/COACH TECHNICIEN Kurt Lefevre SCENOGRAFIE & KOSTUUMS/SCENOGRAPHY & COSTUMES/ SCÉNOGRAPHIE & COSTUMES Tiago Vieira DRAMATURGIE / DRAMATURGY Tiago Vieira PRODUCTIELEIDING/ PRODUCTION DIRECTOR/ DIRECTEUR DE PRODUCTION Niels van Uden (3th Bachelor Technical Production Management) COACH PRODUCTIELEIDING/ COACH PRODUCTION DIRECTOR/ COACH DIRECTEUR DE PRODUCTION Harry Cole PRODUCTIE/PRODUCTION RITCS Theatre Department MENTOR Dirk Verstockt SPECIAL GUEST Sofia Dinger COPRODUCTIE / COPRODUCTION KVS SPECIALE DANK AAN/ SPECIAL THANKS TO/ REMERCIEMENTS SPÉCIAUX À Hendrik de Smedt, Veerle Joos, Bernard Peeters, Ewout Blanken, Tânia Guerreiro, Luciana Kujawksi, Ivo Kersmaekers - ShowTex MET DE STEUN VAN / WITH THE SUPPORT OF / AVEC LE SOUTIEN DE Self-Mistake (PI and ORG.I.A) PI supported by Portuguese Republic - Culture / General Direction of the Arts ORG.I.A supported by Lisbon City Council

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies et des techniques similaires pour analyser l'utilisation du site internet, permettre de montrer du contenu provenant de tiers comme par exemple des vidéos, et pour diverses autres fonctionnalités. Ces cookies sont également placés par des tiers. En cliquant sur “Accepter”, vous donnez votre accord. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, vous pouvez spécifier vos préférences via le bouton "Ajuster les paramètres". Plus d'informations…

Des cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site internet. De cette façon, votre panier sera mémorisé lors de la commande et vous pourrez vous connecter avec votre compte personnel sur le site.

Les cookies sont également nécessaires pour enrichir votre expérience sur le site. Par exemple, des contenus multimédias délivrés par des tiers tels que les vidéos, sont souvent accompagnés de cookies. Nous conservons également des statistiques pour améliorer continuellement le site internet.

Enfin, les cookies sont utilisés pour collecter des informations complémentaires sur nos activités marketing, telles que les newsletters et actions promotionnelles, aussi efficacement que possible et de façon personnalisée.

Paramètres des cookies