Priscilla Adade

actress / singer / entrepreneur

Priscilla Adade is a Belgian/British actress, singer and entrepreneur living in London. After studying law and American studies at the University of Sussex (England), Priscilla Adade returns to her first love: theatre. 

First, Priscilla studied at Cours Florent in Paris where she wins the prize for best actress in English (Lesley Chatterley Prize) and in French (Olga Horstig Prize). As a bilingual, she decides to continue her education in England and joins the prestigious LAMDA in London. At the same time, her film career starts. In England she makes her debut in the BBC series Casualty, on stage at the Edinburgh Festival and in Brett Bailey's production Exhibit b.

After 13 years of wandering abroad, Adade returns to Belgium in 2015 where she performs in various productions. As a Jill of many trades, she founded her social enterprise PRYSM in 2015, which wants to put women in the spotlight through various projects and media.

© Yasmine Belguenani

Performs in

KVS

Priscilla Adade

Actrice / chanteuse / entrepreneuse

Priscilla Adade est une actrice, chanteuse et entrepreneuse belge et britannique vivant à Londres. Après des études de droit et études américaines à l’Université de Sussex (Royaume-Uni), Priscilla Adade revient à son premier amour : le théâtre. 

Priscilla a d'abord étudié au Cours Florent à Paris où elle remporte le prix de la meilleure actrice en anglais (Prix Lesley Chatterley) et en français (Prix Olga Horstig). Parfaite bilingue, elle décide de poursuivre sa formation au Royaume-Uni et s’inscrit à la prestigieuse LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art) à Londres. Elle entame simultanément sa carrière dans le cinéma. Au Royaume-Uni, elle débute dans Casualty, une série de la BBC, sur la scène du Festival d’Édimbourg et dans Exhibit b, une production de Brett Bailey.

En 2015, après treize ans de pérégrinations à l’étranger, Adade rentre en Belgique où elle collabore à différentes productions. Forte de son expérience professionnelle riche et variée et à l’aise dans divers domaines, elle fonde cette même année son entreprise sociale PRYSM, qui a pour objectif de mettre des femmes sous les projecteurs à travers différents projets et médias

© Yasmine Belguenani

Joue dans