Troika

Troika is a partnership between la Monnaie, Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles and KVS. An initiative designed to encourage audiences to discover other performance venues or auditoria, to transcend institutional borders, and to underline Belgium’s multicultural and multilingual identities. Troika comprises Troika Dance and Troika Diversity.

Discover the Troika project

Troika Dance

With its vibrant dance scene, many companies and world-renowned dance school, Brussels still deserves its reputation as dance capital. Troika (Dance), the ambitious joint dance programme of KVS, Théâtre National and La Monnaie (the Flemish, French-speaking and federal creative houses in Brussels), reflects this reality and contributes to the evolution of the dance landscape in the capital. This collaboration is entering its fourth season, during which the three institutions will once again offer a very diverse programme, mixing choreographies by leading names with productions by rising stars. 

When you order tickets for 3 or more dance performances in this series – including at least one at each participating theatre – you receive a 20% discount.

Troika Diversity

In parallel to Troika Dance, we have launched the Troika Diversity programme to offer the audience a wider choice of performances – other than dance – from among the programmes of the three partner institutions. A Troika Diversity season ticket thus allows you to choose at least one performance per institution.

KVS and Théâtre National Wallonie- Bruxelles each offer two plays (theatre or musical theatre), while la Monnaie has chosen to include two operas in the season ticket (one based on a play by Georges Feydeau, the other after Nikolai Gogol).

When you order tickets for 3 or more dance performances in this series – including at least one at each participating theatre – you receive a 20% discount.

KVS

Troika

Troika, le parténariat entre la Monnaie, le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles et le KVS, vise à developper une programmation artistique commune au sein de la capitale. Par cette initiative, les spectateurs sont encouragés à découvrir d’autres salles ou d’autres lieux, à transcender les frontiers institutionelles, et à mettre en valeur l’identité multiple et plurilingue de la Belgique. Troika se décline en Troika Dance & Troika Diversity.

Découvrez tout sur le projet Troika

Troika Dance

Avec sa scène de danse prolifique, ses nombreuses compagnies et son école de danse renommée mondiale, Bruxelles mérite toujours sa réputation de capitale de la danse. Troika (Dance), cette ambitieuse programmation de danse établie conjointement par le KVS, le Théâtre National Wallonie-Bruxelles et la Monnaie (les maisons de création flamande, francophone et fédérale de Bruxelles) reflète cette réalité, contribuant à l’évolution du paysage de la danse dans la capitale. Cette collaboration entame sa quatrième saison, au cours de laquelle les trois institutions proposeront à nouveau une affiche très diversifiée, mêlant des chorégraphies signées par de grands noms avec des productions d’étoiles montantes.

Si vous réservez des billets pour trois spectacles de danse de cette série – dont au moins un dans chaque maison participante –, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction de 20 %.

Troika Diversity

En parallèle à Troika Dance, nous avons élaboré la programmation Troika Diversity, pour proposer aux spectateurs un plus large choix de spectacles, autres que la danse – parmi l’offre des trois institutions partenaires. Ainsi, un abonnement Troika Diversity vous permet de choisir au minimum un spectacle par institution.

Le KVS et Théâtre National proposent chacun deux pieces, de théâtre ou de théâtre musical, tandis que la Monnaie a selectionné pour l’abonnement deux operas (l’un basé sur une pièce de théâtre de Georges Feydeau, l’autre d’après NikolaÏ Gogol).

Si vous réservez des billets pour trois spectacles de cette série – dont au moins un dans chaque maison participante –, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction de 20 %.