© Undefined

New virtual stage: KVS 24/7

We are breaking open the boundaries of space and time and opening up the back rooms of the theatre. Enjoy our performances whenever it suits you, and wherever you are – on the other side of the world, or at home in quarantine. On our brandnew virtual stage, you can follow new creations live from wherever they like, or rewatch them later.

Discover our virtual stage

KVS 24/7 is an on-demand home for our performances. Can't be there, is the performance sold out or would you rather stay in your sofa? Then watch the livestream. We offer some for free, for others we charge € 5. And you get a number of extras.

You will also be able to discover the creative universe of each performance. On their wall, artists disclose their sources of inspiration, interviews, photos, and their favourite spots in Brussels. Want to discuss what you’ve seen? Step into the bar and chat to fellow viewers. In the future we will also be organising virtual meet-and-greets with the many artists who join us this season. In short: the night is young, the possibilities are endless.

These are our live streams

© Undefined

Nouvelle scène virtuelle : KVS 24/7

Nous ouvrons les frontières du temps et de l’espace ainsi que les coulisses du théâtre. Profitez de nos spectacles quand cela vous chante et où que vous soyez, de l’autre côté de la planète ou chez vous, en quarantaine. Via notre nouvelle scène virtuelle, vous pouvez ainsi assister à nos nouvelles créations où et comme ils le souhaitent, en direct ou à un autre moment.

Décourvrez notre scène virtuelle

KVS 24/7 héberge nos spectacles « à la demande ». Vous ne pouvez pas assister, le spectacle est-il épuisé ou préférez-vous vous asseoir dans votre canapé ? Alors regarderz le livestreaming. Nous en offrons certains gratuitement, pour d'autres nous demandons 5 €. Et vous obtenez un certain nombre d'extras.

Et vous y découvrirez l’univers qui gravite autour du spectacle. Sur leur mur, les artistes partagent leurs sources d’inspiration, des interviews, des photos et dévoilent leurs lieux favoris à Bruxelles. Vous aimeriez parler du spectacle après l’avoir vu ? Alors, n’hésitez pas à entrer dans le bar pour une conversation par clavier interposé avec d’autres spectateurs. Par la suite, nous organiserons aussi des rencontres informelles en ligne, des meet & greets avec les multiples artistes qui composent cette saison. Bref, la soirée vient à peine de commencer, les possibilités sont infinies.

Voici nos streamings